Contact the Rendcomb Parish Council via Caroline Norton (Clerk)at rendcombpc@gmail.com

Our District Councillor is Jenny Forde - email:  jenny.forde@cotswold.gov.uk
Jenny can help with many local issues such as highways and planning.

Our County Councillor is Paul Hodgkinson - email:  paul.hodgkinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Paul used to be our District Councillor and still attends our Parish Meetings and retains an interest in many of the local issues that affect us.

Council Members

  • Annabel Purcell (Chairman)
  • Graham Horwood (Vice-Chairman)
  • Richard Norton
  • Sam Parkes
  • Lucia Dinkel
  • Caroline Norton (Clerk)